FAQs - frequently asked questions

The files are stored for 30 days after the last download
Currently the maximum file size is 100 MB.
Your files are protected. Only you decide who can download the file by sending a link to a single user or making it available to multiple users, in any case after 30 Days without downloads the file will be deleted.
No personal data is stored and reused, traceability is limited to the cached session upload or download.
Yes, AppsEnjoy is and will always be free and without limits.